Reflection on Seventh Grade

When i first arrived to school in August, i expected more prevlages. But I soon realized that it dosen’t mater if you a seventh grader because we all have the same rules just as sixth graders. By October, my life graduly it got harder for me because the teacher gave us more home work and work sheets to do everyday which was difficult because I was not use to having homework everyday.

 

Eventually, I figured out that not everything is going to be handed to you and given to you. In seventh grade, I learned a lot of things for an example in one of my activites I made Pj’s which i didn’t know how to even know to sew also I learned many things outside of school.

 

As the year comes to a close, I wish it wasn’t over but once summer is over than I get to come back again and in joy 8th. If I had a do over, I would pay more attention and listen to my parents. My advice to next years seventh graders is that you should listen to your teachers and do your work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *